Henkilökunta

Henkilöiden yhteystiedot yksiköittäin


Hämeenlinna

Ahti Rogenbaum

toimitusjohtaja

0504625372
ahti.rogenbaum@lisapalvelu.net

Essi Vasaramäki

HR-koordinaattori

0505446691
essi.vasaramaki@lisapalvelu.net

Helsinki

Marko Rinne

toimitusjohtaja

0400629141
marko.rinne@lisapalvelu.net

Jari Palmberg

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0503502020
jari.palmberg@lisapalvelu.net

Harri Panula

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505215584
harri.panula@lisapalvelu.net

Minna Savallampi

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505551073
minna.savallampi@lisapalvelu.net

Jere Kunnas

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505433881
jere.kunnas@lisapalvelu.net

Jyväskylä

Ville Varis

yksikönvetäjä

0504683803
ville.varis@lisapalvelu.net

Jenni Kilpiö

HR-koordinaattori

0447142142
jenni.kilpio@lisapalvelu.net

Kouvola

Jussi Niininen

aluepäällikkö

0504413058
jussi.niininen@lisapalvelu.net

Suvi Fihlman

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

0400437336
suvi.fihlman@lisapalvelu.net

Soila Purho

siivouspalveluiden esimies

0505884864
soila.purho@lisapalvelu.net

Elina Heikari

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505880017
elina.heikari@lisapalvelu.net

Vesa Sakkara

HR-koordinaattori

0400959847
vesa.sakkara@lisapalvelu.net

Lahti

Janne Mantsinen

toimitusjohtaja

0505884868
janne.mantsinen@lisapalvelu.net

Sonja Häyhänen

HR-koordinaattori

0400445454
sonja.hayhanen@lisapalvelu.net

Miia Ortju

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0400548007
miia.ortju@lisapalvelu.net