Henkilökunta

Henkilöiden yhteystiedot yksiköittäin


Helsinki

Marko Rinne

toimitusjohtaja

0400629141
marko.rinne@lisapalvelu.net

Jari Palmberg

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0503502020
jari.palmberg@lisapalvelu.net

Harri Panula

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505215584
harri.panula@lisapalvelu.net

Minna Savallampi

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505551073
minna.savallampi@lisapalvelu.net

Jere Kunnas

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505433881
jere.kunnas@lisapalvelu.net

Piritta Koskinen

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0447191010
piritta.koskinen@lisapalvelu.net

Marko Lintunen

myyntipäällikkö

0444272322
marko.lintunen@lisapalvelu.net

Jyväskylä

Sanni Romo

HR-koordinaattori

0447142142
sanni.romo@lisapalvelu.net

Juho Rantala

yksikönvetäjä

0504683803
juho.rantala@lisapalvelu.net

Kanta-Häme

Ahti Rogenbaum

toimitusjohtaja

0504625372
ahti.rogenbaum@lisapalvelu.net

Essi Vasaramäki

HR-koordinaattori

0505446691
essi.vasaramaki@lisapalvelu.net

Kouvola

Jussi Niininen

aluepäällikkö

0504413058
jussi.niininen@lisapalvelu.net

Suvi Fihlman

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

0400437336
suvi.fihlman@lisapalvelu.net

Elina Heikari

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0505880017
elina.heikari@lisapalvelu.net

Sonja Häyhänen

HR-koordinaattori

0400445454
sonja.hayhanen@lisapalvelu.net

Otto Puustelli

HR-koordinaattori

0400959847
otto.puustelli@lisapalvelu.net

Lahti

Petri Luode

myyntipäällikkö

0400492499
petri.luode@lisapalvelu.net

Miia Ortju

henkilöstöpäällikkö

0400548007
miia.ortju@lisapalvelu.net

Sami Ikävalko

yksikön johtaja

0447160060
sami.ikavalko@lisapalvelu.net

Anni Vellonen

HR-koordinaattori

0444272325
anni.vellonen@lisapalvelu.net

Lappeenranta

Mikko Kelavaara

yksikönvetäjä

0444272329
mikko.kelavaara@lisapalvelu.net

Lisäpalvelu Teollisuus

Hannu Haapalainen

toimitusjohtaja

0503901885
hannu.haapalainen@lisapalvelu.net

Siivousyksikkö CleanUp

Soila Purho

palveluvastaava

0505884864
soila.purho@lisapalvelu.net

Johanna Gardemeister

yksikönvetäjä

0447110150
johanna.gardemeister@lisapalvelu.net

Vantaa

Varsinais-Suomi

Tomi Sykkö

yksikönpäällikkö

0444272331
tomi.sykko@lisapalvelu.net

Mikko Rautee

yksikönpäällikkö

0444272333
mikko.rautee@lisapalvelu.net