Lisäpalvelu Helsinki Oy

Kuortaneenkatu 5, 4.kerros
00520 Helsinki

Päivystys: 010 421 3432
helsinki@lisapalvelu.net

Sinua palvelee


Marko Rinne

yksikönjohtaja

+358 400 629 141

marko.rinne@lisapalvelu.net

Jari Palmberg

henkilöstöpäällikkö

+358 50 350 2020

jari.palmberg@lisapalvelu.net

Harri Panula

henkilöstöpäällikkö

+358 50 521 5584

harri.panula@lisapalvelu.net

Minna Savallampi

henkilöstöpäällikkö

Aon Assesment -sertifioitu

+358 50 555 1073

minna.savallampi@lisapalvelu.net

Jere Kunnas

henkilöstöpäällikkö

+358 50 543 3881

jere.kunnas@lisapalvelu.net

Piritta Koskinen

henkilöstöpäällikkö

Aon Assesment -sertifioitu

+358 44 719 1010

piritta.koskinen@lisapalvelu.net

Ota yhteyttä meihin

...